This year, the Brussels Rugby Sevens Tournament will take place on the 29th of June 2019.

For this 8th edition, the BR7s will continue to occupy the facilities of the Royal Kituro Rugby Club.

These facilities provide teams with two synthetic pitches of official dimensions.

The tournament will welcome 16 men's teams and 8 women's teams, more than 360 participants from Belgian and international teams of excellent level!

The tournament will start at 9am with the group stages and end at around 6.30pm with the finals of the Ladie's Cup and the Men's Cup.

Throughout the day and after the finals, players and visitors can enjoy the traditional Supporters Village, concerts, entertainment and restaurants.

The day will end with an evening whose theme will soon be revealed!

To participate in the tournament and become the next team to lift the BR7s Cup, register your team now!.