This year, the Brussels Rugby Sevens will take place on 27 and 28 June 2020.

For this 9th edition, the BR7s will continue to occupy the facilities of the Royal Kituro Rugby Club.

These facilities provide teams with two synthetic pitches of official dimensions.

The tournament will host two competitions:

  • An elite tournament (stage of the European Rugby Sevens Series) with 16 men's and 8 women's teams, i.e. more than 360 participants from excellent Belgian and international teams!
  • A Beer Cup that will have 8 men's teams for this first edition.

The elite women's competition, the Beer Cup and the group stages of the elite men's competition will be held on Saturday 27 June at 9am.

The final phases of the men's competition will be held on Sunday 28 June at 10am.

Throughout the weekend and after the finals, players and visitors will be able to enjoy the traditional Supporters' Village, concerts, entertainment and catering.

To participate in the tournament and become the next team to lift the BR7s Cup, register your team now!.